This week’s challenge is self portrait

by signedbymali

My friend Betsy and I are doing our own little 30 week’s drawing challenge.  This week is self portrait and I’m supposed to be done by Sunday.  One of the reason of doing this is that I haven’t given my self the time to draw that I deserve in a very long time. And I’m sad to say that when my pen don’t do what it supposed to on the paper I realize that I’ve been waiting to long to pic up my drawings that I’m not as good as I used to be, no more excuses! Drawing is a big part of who I am and I will make an effort to evolve in it again.

image

What is it that you have neglected far to long already? God made you unique! Being a part of his plan is not to hide who you are but to use your gifts so that they grow! He didn’t make you You without a reason!

